Sign of God’s Love: The Healing Grace

My healing from Meningitis, suffered from 60/40 life and death situation from March to April 2013. One year after, I feel that I'm fully alive! Apr2013 and May 2014

Healed from Meningitis. Last year from March to April 2013, I suffered  60/40 life and death situation. One year after, I feel that I’m fully alive!
Apr2013 and May 2014

13 months ago, I suffered severely and almost died from Meningitis. A very painful brain infection that almost robbed my life. I battled against 60/40 life-and-death situation. This was how I look  while I’m on my 4th week in the hospital here in Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines.

One year after, this is how I look like. A man fully alive!  This is a clear sign of how God shows His love for me, with His mercy and love, saving me from the verge of death. This is actually the Nth time that God rescued me. I’ve been saved a couple of times from near death situations.

Praise be to God, He never gave up on me.

Thank you Lord for the grace. Thank You for the miracles. Thank You for the gift of life.

And thanks to those who have prayed and helped me in times of difficulties.  May God bless you abundantly!

For those of you who are suffering and in pain, you who feel are in the dark clouds of doubt, believe that God is with you all the way. God is faithful, He will never abandon you. He will never forget you.

If you can’t trace God’s hand, trust His heart!

“Yes you will suffer for a short time. But after that, God will make everything right!” – 1 Peter 5:10

Leave a Reply

