I Will Remember My God

I Will Remember My God

In front of mountain-like problems,
In the middle of ocean-deep pain,
In the midst of dark-clouds of doubt,

I will remember my God
Who was faithful to me in the past.
He is with me at the present.
He will be the same God
Who will be faithful to me in the future.

I shall reach my mountain-sized dreams,
I shall swim to the ocean of blessings,
I shall be lifted high in the sky.

– Bro. Aben Garlan, child of God –

I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.
(Philippians 4:13)
LIKE & SHARE: https://www.facebook.com/MyAbenturePhilippines

PICC Philippians 4:13

Leave a Reply

